Meet yourself!

Most of my life I’ve been trying to idealise my future steps ,trying to see within me the perfect details and “correcting” mistakes just for the sake of an image , a highly forced image.Little did I know that the moment for me to laugh, love ,live and be happy above all ,was standing right infront of my eyes.Yelling,shouting:Hey! Hold on and catch me ..

But no , I yelled back.Future awaits .Did it,though ? Seems like  I saw a very perfectionist future while the one I am living is only the moment which yelled so loud some time before ,the one I was ignoring.

Now I am listening.I feel proud and grateful to be living this life , the life someone may be craving for somewhere.Grateful for the little details and grateful for the bigger picture.Eventhough I got to realise and think in a way that opened so many doors for me , I wish someday to share feelings , ideas,positivity to people who want some spark , some inspiring words in their lives.

To be happy ,it requires no money , no luxury ,no smartphone ,just balance and harmony with yourself .Just a quiet place to seek and find the missing pieces within you.Sit alone, inhale fresh air , close your eyes, exhale negative energy , inhale again but this time include dreams ,appreciation,love for every single being you care about,peace.

Remember: Through the toughest times, if you don’t meet you,your wishes, goals,failures,success ..Who will ? Nobody else will tell you your truth.Every path is different and unique.Make your mind a guide and your soul the explorer .

Be patient, self aware, open,calm.It will lead you , it will let you understand what you’ve been doubting for so long.It made a change in what I aim for and I truly believe everyone can manifest the kind of vibe they want in their life!

Leave a comment